How do I delete my own upload?

It is not possible to delete your own uploads. However, it is of course possible to have your documents removed from the website. To request the removal of your upload, send us a link to the file and the reason why you would like it to be removed.

Please note that the granted premium access for your upload will be revoked after removal of the document.

Did you find this article helpful?