If you wish to delete your account, you can find the option at the bottom of the Settings Page. Additionally, you can:
- Pause your subscription: If you prefer to pause your subscription, no worries! You can unsubscribe anytime, and if you change your mind later, you can always come back.
- Unsubscribe: To unsubscribe and avoid future charges, click here.
- Stop your subscription for the next period: If you want to opt out of the next payment cycle, go to unsubscribe for next period. Rest assured, you'll still have Premium access for the period you've already paid for.
Delete your uploaded documents: Please note that deleting your account won't automatically remove your uploaded documents. If you want to learn how to delete a document yourself, check out the Guide to deleting a document.
More questions? Please reach out to our Customer Support team.