Our 30 day free trial is available once to each user. If you have already enjoyed the 30 day free trial, you are not eligible to take the trial again. If you attempt to sign-up again for the trial, you will be informed that you have already used your trial and you are about to sign-up for the paid subscription. If you proceed, you will be charged according to the subscription model you have selected.
If you do not wish to proceed with a paid subscription, you can still earn Premium days by uploading your own study materials to our platform. Learn more about earning Premium by uploading.
If you have accidentally subscribed, you can request a refund from our Customer Support team via our support page. Your refund request will be granted provided you have not downloaded any study materials or viewed any Premium content since the payment was made.