If you have uploaded documents which contain your name, or without making your upload anonymous, your name might appear in Google search results.
You can make your uploads anonymous either during the upload phase, or via the Uploads page in your account by clicking “Anonymous”. Learn more about making your uploads anonymous.
If your name appears in the document itself, you can send an edited version to our Customer Support team who will be happy to replace the document for you.
I deleted a document but my name still appears in Google search results.
It can take several weeks for Google to update their results when changes are made to a website. During this time, Google might still display your name in their search results.
If you would like to expedite this process you will need to contact Google directly.