When you share a document on Studocu you retain all rights to your study material and can delete it at any time. However, you will lose any Premium days earned from the upload, as well as any lottery tickets and points. If you wish to proceed, you can delete your uploaded documents via our Support Page. You will need to be logged into your account to delete your document.
If you do not see the document you wish to delete, it could be due to the following:
- It was uploaded from a different account. Please double check you are logged into the account from which you uploaded the document.
- We paid you for the document. If you wish to delete a document you sold to us, you will need to refund the amount paid before the document can be taken down. Please reach out to our Customer Support team for details on how to refund us.