When you share a document on Studocu, you retain all rights to your study material and can delete it anytime you want.
Considerations before deleting: Keep in mind that deleting your uploaded documents will result in the loss of any earned Premium days, lottery tickets, and points associated with them.
How to delete: To delete your uploaded documents, visit our Support Page while logged into your account. Follow the instructions provided to remove the document.
Can't find the document? If you don't see the document you want to delete, it may be due to the following reasons:
- It was uploaded from a different account. Double-check that you are logged into the correct account.
- We have compensated you for the document. If we acquired one or more of your documents, you'll need to return the compensation before it can be taken down. Contact our Customer Support team for refund details.
More questions? Please reach out to our Customer Support team.