You can cancel your Premium account at any time from the Subscription page and no further action will be made. After you cancel it, you will keep Premium access for the period you have already paid for.
To avoid getting charged for another payment cycle, you need to cancel your plan at least one day before your next scheduled payment date.
Please note that in case you have used features that are exclusive to the Premium paid subscription, we, unfortunately, cannot offer you a full refund.
More questions? Please reach out to our Customer Support team.